

## United Airlines Council 42 IAH/AUS - LEC Officer Nominations

Start Date February 9, 2022 12:00 PM (EST) Certification Date March 1, 2022 2:03 PM (EST)

**End Date** March 1, 2022 2:00 PM (EST)

There are 2397 eligible voters, 51 voted, 0 were removed as challenged ballots. A total of 51 were tallied, 3 ballots were blank for a turnout of 2.13%. 51 of these voters voted online and 0 voted via phone. For LEC elections, the Ballot Certification Committee has noted the winning candidate in each election. For all other ratification ballots, the highlighted statement meets the majority requirement and indicates the results on the question.

Results of United Airlines Council 42 IAH/AUS - LEC Officer Nominations are as follows:

	Vote C	ount %
Elizabeth Hibbard(Write-In)	33	779
Ernest Dominguez(Write-In)	1	29
John Zapata(Write-In)	1	29
Jun Espinosa(Write-In)	1	29
Liza Christensen(Write-In)	1	29
Michael Bannister(Write-In)	4	99
Tracy Roehn(Write-In)	1	29
Virginia Mcdavid(Write-In)	1	29
	 Total # 43	

	Vote Count	%
Beth Fortner-rodgers(Write-In)	33	79%
Christopher Gunter(Write-In)	1	2%
Jamshed Bharucha(Write-In)	1	2%
Jun Espinosa(Write-In)	1	2%
Michael Bannister(Write-In)	4	10%
Reginaldo Cabello Jr.(Write-In)	1	2%
Scott Gibson(Write-In)	1	2%
	Total # 42	

	Vote Co	ount %
Candace Mills(Write-In)	32	78%
Henry Brumfield(Write-In)	1	2%
Hugo Sevilla(Write-In)	1	2%
Jun Espinosa(Write-In)	1	2%
Lucy Shih(Write-In)	1	2%
_Michael Bannister(Write-In)	2	5%
Raymond Cortez(Write-In)	1	2%
_Sheryl Williamson Astrup(Write-In)	1	2%
Virginia Mcdavid(Write-In)	1	2%
	Total # 41	<del></del>

Ple	ease choose no more than 4 members as your nominees for LEC Council Representative		
		Vote Count	%
	Alonzo Hutchinson(Write-In)	1	1%
	Angela Meeds(Write-In)	2	2%
	Ariel Itibus(Write-In)	1	1%
	Beth Fortner-rodgers(Write-In)	2	2%
	Bill Kirby(Write-In)	1	1%
<u>X</u>	Brandi Neal(Write-In)	9	7%
	Candace Mills(Write-In)	1	1%
	Cassey Wooden(Write-In)	1	1%
	Dana Dutton(Write-In)	1	1%
Χ	Denis Westbrook(Write-In)	3	2%
	Denny Wheeling(Write-In)	2	2%
	Elizabeth Woodfin(Write-In)	1	1%
	Franko Ocasio(Write-In)	4	3%
	Gerardo Aquino(Write-In)	1	1%
Χ	Gina Knowles(Write-In)	26	20%
	Hugo Sevilla(Write-In)	7	5%
	Jana Spallholz(Write-In)	1	1%
	Jason Boussard(Write-In)	1	1%
	Jessica Mckee-Trujillo(Write-In)	3	2%
	John Zapata(Write-In)	1	1%
<u>X</u>	Jorge rene Trujillo(Write-In)	23	17%
<u>X</u>	Jun Espinosa(Write-In)	7	5%
	Kathy Compton(Write-In)	1	1%
	Kevin Fierro(Write-In)	1	1%
	Kristin Petross(Write-In)	2	2%
Χ	Michael Bannister(Write-In)	17	13%
	Scott Gibson(Write-In)	3	2%
	Sun Kwon(Write-In)	1	1%
	Tamara Rojas(Write-In)	1	1%
Χ	Virginia Mcdavid(Write-In)	8	6%
	Total #	133	

We, the undersigned members of the Ballot Certification Committee, hereby declare that the ballot on the above subject was validated and tallied in accordance with association voting procedures and applicable provisions of the Constitution and By-Laws.

Cory Dykstra 03/01/2022	/s/ Cory Dykstra 3-16-2022	
	Signature/Date	
Bob Kenia 03/01/2022	/s/ Bob Kenia 3-16-2022	
	Signature/Date	

**Ballot Certification Committee** 

Report generated: 03/01/2022 14:03:52 (GMT-05:00) Eastern Time (US & Canada)