ited Airlines Council 08 OPD | L

United Airlines Council 08 ORD - LEC Officer Nominations

Start Date February 11, 2022 12:00 PM (EST) Certification Date March 3, 2022 1:01 PM (EST)

End Date March 3, 2022 1:00 PM (EST)

There are 2659 eligible voters, 65 voted, 0 were removed as challenged ballots. A total of 65 were tallied, 2 ballots were blank for a turnout of 2.44%. 65 of these voters voted online and 0 voted via phone. For LEC elections, the Ballot Certification Committee has noted the winning candidate in each election. For all other ratification ballots, the highlighted statement meets the majority requirement and indicates the results on the question.

Results of United Airlines Council 08 ORD - LEC Officer Nominations are as follows:

	Vote	Count	%
_Amanda Steinbrunn(Write-In)	:	2	4%
David Gonzalez(Write-In)	;	3	5%
Erica Levy(Write-In)		1	2%
_Karen Braum(Write-In)	:	2	4%
Kenneth Young(Write-In)		1	2%
_Natthavit Brandt(Write-In)	;	3	5%
_Scott Pejas(Write-In)	3	39	70%
_Shun Zhang(Write-In)		1	2%
_Taylor Reutman(Write-In)		1	2%
_Terry Knoy(Write-In)	:	2	4%
_Thomas Sesko(Write-In)		1	2%
	Total # 5	 56	

	Vo	te Count	%
_Amanda Steinbrunn(Write-In)		2	4%
Erica Levy(Write-In)		1	29
Heidi Spinner(Write-In)		40	759
_Karen Braum(Write-In)		1	29
_Lien Lu(Write-In)		2	49
_Natthavit Brandt(Write-In)		2	49
_Scott Pejas(Write-In)		1	29
_Stephen Quinn(Write-In)		1	29
Taylor Reutman(Write-In)		1	29
Terry Knoy(Write-In)		2	49
	Total #	53	

Please choose 1 member as your nominee for LEC Secretary			
	Vote Count	%	
Amanda Steinbrunn(Write-In)	2	4%	
X lan Kompel(Write-In)	9	18%	
X Jacob Fisher(Write-In)	24	48%	
Jordy Comeaux(Write-In)	1	2%	
Julio Ferreira(Write-In)	1	2%	
Karen Braum(Write-In)	1	2%	
Lindley Vives(Write-In)	1	2%	

Maria Alpogianis(Write-In)	1	2%
Natthavit Brandt(Write-In)	6	12%
Shun Zhang(Write-In)	1	2%
Taylor Reutman(Write-In)	1	2%
Terry Knoy(Write-In)	2	4%
	 Total # 5	0

		Vote Count	%
X	Amanda Steinbrunn(Write-In)	25	1
	Andreas Curlee(Write-In)	3	:
	Andrzej Stec(Write-In)	1	
	Brian Kinsey(Write-In)	4	
	Darla Anderson-lynch(Write-In)	1	
	David Gonzalez(Write-In)	2	
	David Gunnell(Write-In)	1	
	Delia Rigney(Write-In)	1	
	Dona Miller(Write-In)	1	
	Erica Levy(Write-In)	1	
	_lan Kompel(Write-In)	8	
	James Allen jr.(Write-In)	1	
	Jason Kandel(Write-In)	1	
_		1	
	Jiayi Lin(Write-In)	1	
_	─. · · · <u>-</u> ·	3	
_		7	
	Katherine Franco(Write-In)	1	
_	Kurt Krause(Write-In)	1	
	Lien Lu(Write-In)	1	
_	Lindley Vives(Write-In)	1	
_	Marci Blankenbaker(Write-In)	1	
_	Maria Alpogianis(Write-In)	2	
_	Melina Corkos(Write-In)	_ 1	
_	-	20	-
_	P Polz(Write-In)	1	
_	Paul Antuna(Write-In)	1	
_		14	
_	Rebecca Schueller(Write-In)	1	
_	Rosa De La O(Write-In)	1	
_		14	
_	Shun Zhang(Write-In)	1	
_	Stephen Cook(Write-In)	1	
_	Stephen Quinn(Write-In)	1	
_	Taylor Reutman(Write-In)	1	
_	_Terry Knoy(Write-In)	5	
_		26	1
_	Thjorsven Endison(white-in) _Thomas Sesko(Write-In)	1	
_	Ying Liu(Write-In)	1	
	Yoshi Fujihara(Write-In)	13	
_	_ 1 00m 1 ajmara(wino-iii)	10	

We, the undersigned members of the Ballot Certification Committee, hereby declare that the ballot on the above subject was validated and tallied in accordance with association voting procedures and applicable provisions of the Constitution and By-Laws.

Cory Dykstra 03/03/2022	/s/ Cory Dykstra 3-17-2022
	Signature/Date
Bob Kenia 03/03/2022	/s/ Bob Kenia 3-17-2022
	Signature/Date

Ballot Certification Committee

Report generated: 03/03/2022 13:02:07 (GMT-05:00) Eastern Time (US & Canada)