

**Start Date** April 30, 2020 12:00 PM (EST) **Certification Date** May 21, 2020 3:01 PM (EST)

**End Date** May 21, 2020 3:00 PM (EST)

There are 1855 eligible voters, 960 voted, 0 were removed as challenged ballots. A total of 960 were tallied for a turnout of 51.75%. 857 of these voters voted online and 103 voted via phone. For LEC elections, the Ballot Certification Committee has noted the winning candidate in each election. For all other ratification ballots, the highlighted statement meets the majority requirement and indicates the results on the question.

Results of Hawaiian Airlines Council 43 HNL LEC Officer Election are as follows:

| Please make your selection for LEC President |             |     |
|--|-------------|-----|
|  | Vote Count  | %   |
| X_Jaci-Ann Chung                             | 385         | 40% |
| David Mahoe                                  | 373         | 39% |
| Randy Rivera                                 | 92          | 10% |
| MARTIN GUSMAN(Write-In)                      | 108         | 11% |
| SHUN SATO(Write-In)                          | 1           | 0%  |
|  | Total # 959 |     |

| Please make your selection for LEC Vice President |             |     |
|---|-------------|-----|
|   | Vote Count  | %   |
| X Nadene Ching                                    | 526         | 57% |
| Allison Sakae-Kauffman                            | 367         | 40% |
| AMMON NITE(Write-In)                              | 1           | 0%  |
| ANDREW FERREIRA(Write-In)                         | 6           | 1%  |
| DAVID MAHOE(Write-In)                             | 7           | 1%  |
| JAMES CONDON(Write-In)                            | 4           | 0%  |
| JEFF KANESHIRO(Write-In)                          | 1           | 0%  |
| JEFFREY FUKE(Write-In)                            | 1           | 0%  |
| KERRI CHOW(Write-In)                              | 1           | 0%  |
| MARTIN GUSMAN(Write-In)                           | 1           | 0%  |
| MICHAEL CAMACHO(Write-In)                         | 1           | 0%  |
| RANDY RIVERA(Write-In)                            | 1           | 0%  |
| SHUN SATO(Write-In)                               | 1           | 0%  |
| STEPHAN DIMOND(Write-In)                          | 2           | 0%  |
| TARA KAMOE(Write-In)                              | 1           | 0%  |
|   | Total # 921 |     |

| Please make your selection for LEC Secretary |            |     |
|--|------------|-----|
|  | Vote Count | %   |
| X Kerri Chow                                 | 766        | 90% |
| ANDREW FERREIRA(Write-In)                    | 43         | 5%  |
| DARAH DUNG(Write-In)                         | 1          | 0%  |
| DAVID MAHOE(Write-In)                        | 8          | 1%  |
| ELENA APO(Write-In)                          | 2          | 0%  |
| ELFRIEDE STODDARD(Write-In)                  | 1          | 0%  |
| HOLLIE KEDRO(Write-In)                       | 1          | 0%  |
| JAMES CONDON(Write-In)                       | 6          | 1%  |

| JEFFREY FUKE(Write-In)  |                    | 3      | 0% |
|---|--------------------|--------|----|
| JEFFREY MACALAM(Write-In)   |                    | 1      | 0% |
| JONI PAK(Write-In)  |                    | 1      | 0% |
| KEOLA WHEELER(Write-In)   |                    | 1      | 0% |
| KORI NISHIHIRA(Write-In)  |                    | 1      | 0% |
| MAXWELL KANOA(Write-In)   |                    | 1      | 0% |
| NICOLE GAEA(Write-In)   |                    | 1      | 0% |
| NICOLE ISHIKAWA(Write-In)   |                    | 1      | 0% |
| RANDY RIVERA(Write-In)  |                    | 1      | 0% |
| RUSSELL FUJIMOTO(Write-In)  |                    | 2      | 0% |
| TARA KAMOE(Write-In)  |                    | 5      | 1% |
| YUKA HAYAMA(Write-In)   |                    | 1      | 0% |
| YUKI SERNA(Write-In)  |                    | 1      | 0% |
|   | Total #            | 848    |    |
| We, the undersigned members of the Ballot Certification Committee, he subject was validated and tallied in accordance with association voting Constitution and By-Laws. |                    |        | ie |
| Cory Dykstra 05/21/2020   | /s/ Cory Dykstra 5 | -21-20 |    |

Bob Kenia 05/21/2020

**Ballot Certification Committee** 

Signature/Date

/s/ Bob Kenia 5-21-20 Signature/Date

Report generated: 05/21/2020 15:01:41 (GMT-05:00) Eastern Time (US & Canada)