

## **United Airlines Couincil 11 SFO - LEC Officer Nominations**

Start Date February 4, 2022 12:00 PM (EST) Certification Date February 25, 2022 3:02 PM (EST)

End Date February 25, 2022 3:00 PM (EST)

There are 3299 eligible voters, 106 voted, 0 were removed as challenged ballots. A total of 106 were tallied, 3 ballots were blank for a turnout of 3.21%. 106 of these voters voted online and 0 voted via phone. For LEC elections, the Ballot Certification Committee has noted the winning candidate in each election. For all other ratification ballots, the highlighted statement meets the majority requirement and indicates the results on the question.

Results of United Airlines Couincil 11 SFO - LEC Officer Nominations are as follows:

Please choose 1 member as your nominee for LEC President		
	Vote Count	%
Aabid Khan(Write-In)	1	1%
Caitlin White(Write-In)	1	1%
Christine Black(Write-In)	3	3%
Crystal Cunningham(Write-In)	1	1%
Felissa Hay(Write-In)	1	1%
James Braun(Write-In)	2	2%
X Junior Goris Jr. (Write-In)	8	8%
Kaitlin White(Write-In)	22	22%
Keasha Mcneal(Write-In)	2	2%
X Kristie Rivera(Write-In)	58	57%
Manuel Mireles (Write-In)	1	1%
Rick Gonzalez(Write-In)	1	1%
Sheila Schultz(Write-In)	1	1%
	Total # 102	

	Vote Count	%
Catherine Burke(Write-In)	1	1%
Christine Black(Write-In)	5	5%
Christopher Nelson(Write-In)	1	1%
Claudia Fletcher(Write-In)	1	1%
Felissa Hay(Write-In)	37	39%
_James Braun(Write-In)	11	11%
Junior Goris Jr. (Write-In)	7	7%
_Kaitlin White(Write-In)	2	2%
Keasha Mcneal(Write-In)	3	3%
Kimberly Johnson(Write-In)	2	2%
Kristie Rivera(Write-In)	19	20%
Manuel Mireles(Write-In)	2	2%
Nathan Green(Write-In)	1	1%
Rick Gonzalez(Write-In)	2	2%
Ryan Cassidy(Write-In)	1	1%
Sheila Schultz(Write-In)	1	1%
	Total # 96	

	Vote Count	%
Anthony Robinson(Write-In)	3	4%
Christine Black(Write-In)	1	1%
X Domini Wisely(Write-In)	34	40%
Dorothy Gang(Write-In)	1	1%
Dustin Dutcher(Write-In)	1	1%
Felissa Hay(Write-In)	20	24%
James Braun(Write-In)	6	7%
Junior Goris Jr.(Write-In)	3	4%
Kaitlin White(Write-In)	1	1%
Kristie Rivera(Write-In)	6	7%
Latricia Williams-Murrell(Write-In)	1	1%
Margie Sidhu(Write-In)	1	1%
Masami Haynes(Write-In)	1	1%
Miranda Desson(Write-In)	1	1%
Ruby Arcalas(Write-In)	2	2%
Sheila Schultz(Write-In)	1	1%
Stanley Kiino(Write-In)	1	1%
Tami Doom(Write-In)	1	1%
	Total # 85	

		Vote Count	%
<u></u>	Aabid Khan(Write-In)	14	6%
	Alejandro Rodriguez(Write-In)	7	3%
	Anthony Wetterer(Write-In)	1	0%
	Carlos Rivera iii(Write-In)	1	0%
	Caroline Viola(Write-In)	1	0%
	Christine Black(Write-In)	9	4%
	Claudia Fletcher(Write-In)	1	0%
	Crystal Cunningham(Write-In)	1	0%
	Dallas Towns(Write-In)	1	0%
	Domini Wisely(Write-In)	15	7%
	Douglas Fiala(Write-In)	8	4%
	Felissa Hay(Write-In)	9	4%
	Hunter Faustino(Write-In)	1	0%
	James Braun(Write-In)	31	14%
	James Suddeth Jr.(Write-In)	1	0%
	James Taft(Write-In)	1	0%
	James Thrombley(Write-In)	2	1%
	Jamie Dunlap(Write-In)	1	0%
	Jason Siwek(Write-In)	1	0%
	John Black(Write-In)	1	0%
	John Langwell(Write-In)	6	3%
	Junior Goris Jr.(Write-In)	8	4%
	Kaitlin White(Write-In)	1	0%
	Katherine Burns(Write-In)	3	1%
	Kathleen Burns(Write-In)	1	0%
	Kathleen Cox(Write-In)	1	0%
	Kathryn Cooney(Write-In)	1	0%
	Kathy Brehan(Write-In)	4	2%
	Keasha Mcneal(Write-In)	1	0%
	Kerry Hennessey(Write-In)	2	1%
	Kevin Lum(Write-In)	1	0%
	Kimberly Johnson(Write-In)	3	1%
	Kimberly Kamekona(Write-In)	1	0%
	Kimberly Palaia(Write-In)	1	0%
	Kristie Rivera(Write-In)	5	2%

Laurie Jones(Write-In)	 	0% 2%
Lindsey Tucker(Write-In)	5	
Marianna Cole(Write-In)	1	0%
Marie Muller(Write-In)	1	0%
Mary Thomas(Write-In)	1	0%
Matthew Materne(Write-In)	1	0%
Melissa Chong(Write-In)	1	0% 0%
Paul Dhesi(Write-In) Paul Hay(Write-In)	1	0%
Peter Peng(Write-In)	1	0%
Randal dean Sylva(Write-In)	1	0%
Rebecca Chavez(Write-In)	1	0%
Rick Gonzalez(Write-In)	1	0%
Robert Reagan(Write-In)	1	0%
Sarah Maginnis(Write-In)	3	1%
Sarah Shepherd(Write-In)	1	0%
Sheila Schultz(Write-In)	23	10%
Shonna Cook(Write-In)	1	0%
Stanley Kiino(Write-In)	3	1%
Tami Doom(Write-In)	8	4%
Wendell Soohoo(Write-In)	3	1%

We, the undersigned members of the Ballot Certification Committee, hereby declare that the ballot on the above subject was validated and tallied in accordance with association voting procedures and applicable provisions of the Constitution and By-Laws.

Cory Dykstra 02/25/2022	/s/ Cory Dykstra 3-14-2022	
	Signature/Date	
Bob Kenia 02/25/2022	/s/ Bob Kenia 3-14-2022	
	Signature/Date	

**Ballot Certification Committee** 

Report generated: 02/25/2022 15:02:45 (GMT-05:00) Eastern Time (US & Canada)