## Alaska Airlines Council 18 LAX - LEC Officer Nominations

Start Date February 4, 2022 12:00 PM (EST) Certification Date February 25, 2022 2:05 PM (EST) End Date February 25, 2022 2:00 PM (EST)

There are 800 eligible voters, 34 voted, 0 were removed as challenged ballots. A total of 34 were tallied, 2 ballots were blank for a turnout of 4.25%. 34 of these voters voted online and 0 voted via phone. For LEC elections, the Ballot Certification Committee has noted the winning candidate in each election. For all other ratification ballots, the highlighted statement meets the majority requirement and indicates the results on the question.

Results of Alaska Airlines Council 18 LAX - LEC Officer Nominations are as follows:

| Please choose 1 member as your nominee for LEC President |            |     |
|--|------------|-----|
|  | Vote Count | %   |
| Bryan Wall(Write-In)                                     | 1          | 3%  |
| Fady Shenouda(Write-In)                                  | 1          | 3%  |
| Kelese Richardson(Write-In)                              | 1          | 3%  |
| Timothy Green(Write-In)                                  | 26         | 84% |
| Tracey Steele(Write-In)                                  | 1          | 3%  |
| Zachary Codd(Write-In)                                   | 1          | 3%  |
|  | Total # 31 |     |

|                                 | Vote Co    | ount % |
|---------------------------------|------------|--------|
| Ambrosia Ruiz(Write-In)         | 1          | 3%     |
| Bryan Wall(Write-In)            | 1          | 3%     |
| Fady Shenouda(Write-In)         | 1          | 3%     |
| Kelese Richardson(Write-In)     | 19         | 63%    |
| Martin Martinez-Green(Write-In) | 4          | 13%    |
| Nancy Munoz(Write-In)           | 1          | 3%     |
| Timothy Tsao(Write-In)          | 1          | 3%     |
| Zachary Codd (Write-In)         | 2          | 7%     |
|                                 | Total # 30 |        |

| Please choose 1 member as your nominee for LEC Secretary |            |     |
|--|------------|-----|
|  | Vote Count | %   |
| Daniel Klammer(Write-In)                                 | 1          | 3%  |
| Donna Harstad(Write-In)                                  | 1          | 3%  |
| Fady Shenouda(Write-In)                                  | 4          | 14% |
| Kelese Richardson(Write-In)                              | 4          | 14% |
| Maria Tanco(Write-In)                                    | 5          | 17% |
| Martin Martinez-Green(Write-In)                          | 12         | 41% |
| Tamara Casteel(Write-In)                                 | 1          | 3%  |
| Zachary Codd(Write-In)                                   | 1          | 3%  |
|  | Total # 29 |     |

| X Bryan Wall(Write   | ÷-ln)                                 |  | 19 | 73% |
|----------------------|---------------------------------------|--|----|-----|
| Carin Merritt(Wr     | ite-In)                               |  | 1  | 4%  |
| Eileen Vigiletti     | Write-In)                             |  | 1  | 4%  |
| Fady Shenouda        |                                       |  | 1  | 4%  |
| Kelese Richard       |                                       |  | 1  | 4%  |
| Maggie Bell(Wri      |                                       |  | 1  | 4%  |
| Zachary Codd         |                                       |  | 2  | 8%  |
|                      |                                       | Total #  | 26 | _   |
|                      | and tallied in accordance with associ | committee, hereby declare that the ballot on<br>siation voting procedures and applicable pro |    |     |
| Cory Dykstra 02/25/2 | 2022                                  | /s/ Cory Dykstra 3-14-202  | 22 |     |
|                      |                                       | Signature/Date   |    |     |
| Bob Kenia 02/25/202  | 2                                     | /a / Dah Wania 2 14 2022   |    |     |
|                      |                                       | /s/ Bob Kenia 3-14-2022  |    |     |
|                      |                                       | Signature/Date   |    |     |
|                      |                                       |  |    |     |
|                      |                                       |  |    |     |

**Ballot Certification Committee** 

Report generated: 03/10/2022 10:28:55 (GMT-05:00) Eastern Time (US & Canada)