Norwegian Air Council 04 FLL/LAX/JFK

Election results:

The following Flight Attendants were elected to the term of office beginning July 1, 2019 ending June 30, 2022.

LEC President:  Valentin Lorien

LEC Secretary:  Katarzyna Mroczek

Click here for a copy of the certified election results.



2019 Nomination Results:

The following Flight Attendants will appear on the election ballot.

LEC President:

Valentin Lorien

LEC Secretary:

Katarzyna Mroczek